the Bergins family

I have known Kim and Keenan for many, many years, from before they started dating. Here they are now married and have just had their first little baby- its awesome to see it! It was perfect timing that when I moved up to Jo’burg I could take these photos of their little family and meet baby Riley. At 2 months old I was amazed at how sleep Riley still was… which helped us a lot with his session 🙂 Here are a few of my favourites- isn’t he just precious?!

Bergins_photo paigeBergins-2Bergins-3Bergins-5 b&wBergins-7 b&wBergins-11Bergins-19Bergins-28Bergins-7Love!Bergins-15 b&wBergins-14Look at those eyes!Bergins-12Bergins-8 b&wBergins-6Bergins-20Bergins-26Bergins-33Precious…Bergins-23 b&wHello there little buddy!Bergins-24Thanks once again for looking, Paige. x

2 thoughts on “the Bergins family

Leave a comment